Home > Uncategorized > Where you been?

Where you been?

This seems to be the story of me in the class. I have enjoyed the material I am learning but for some reason have not been able to wrap my head around this class. Musicology even made it to a recent trip to the beach. Enjoying the discussion boards and my other class blog is doing well, but for some reason this semester I feel the I have not found my niche with this blog. Have been working on my paper and will continue with the discussion boards and hope for the best with the remainder of this class…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

